Patient Reviews

The best way to find an experienced and skilled plastic surgeon for your procedure is by reading reviews and testimonials from actual patients. These reviews share how patients feel about the attentive care and excellent results they receive from board-certified plastic surgeons Dr. John Stratis and Dr. Scott Gayner, who serve Harrisburg, Mechanicsburg, and Hershey, PA, and surrounding areas. 

To learn more about the surgical and non-surgical procedures offered at our practice, request a consultation online or call our office at (717) 728-1700. 

Google
61
4.2/5

Featured Reviews

I have been coming to Dr. Gaynor for a few years. My results are always good and I am in and out within a reasonable time. I also like talking to Dr. Gaynor, he is very straight forward.

Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2024:

Hi, Kayce. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2024:

Hi, Rosemary. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Been going to Dr Gayner for over 10 years! He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Courtney Rahman

Business Owner replied on May 31, 2024:

Hi, Courtney. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

I would not go anywhere else! Been loving Dr Gayner for years! And he gets more handsome every year!!

Business Owner replied on May 16, 2024:

Hi, Georgia. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Exceptional service and very pleased with results!

Business Owner replied on May 15, 2024:

Hi, S. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

Wonderful experience in dealing some skin issues. Amy and the staff were great at getting me scheduled, listened to my concerns, and gave fantastic service. Will be back in the fall!

Business Owner replied on May 15, 2024:

Hi, Robert. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I had the bags removed under my eyes. I’m very happy with everything and everyone at Stratis & Gayner plastic surgery. Thanks for everything!

Business Owner replied on Apr 24, 2024:

Hi, Stw. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Dr. Gayner is exceptionally skilled and professional. I couldn’t be happier.

Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2024:

We appreciate your kind words, Dylan. Thank you for choosing Stratis Gayner Plastic Surgery.

Always a great experience with Dr. Gayner - fast and easy Botox injections. I also had an eye lift, which made a huge difference. Highly recommend this practice!

Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2024:

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Amy! Thank you for recommending our practice. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at (717) 728-1700.

Dr Stratis was awesome from beginning to the end of my plastic surgery process. I had breast implants done and I am extremely happy with the results. After kids, my bust went ... well bust! Having the surgery gave me the confidence to wear clothing that made me feel much more feminine. Thank you! I would definitely recommend their office for any cosmetic procedures.

Business Owner replied on Mar 21, 2024:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Andrea! Thank you for choosing Stratis Gayner Plastic Surgery for your procedure. We are delighted that you are happy with the results and that it has boosted your confidence. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (717) 728-1700.

Back to Top